Answered By: Bo Adams
Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016     Views: 1

To remove an item, click "Settings" on the bottom left of the course menu, and then choose the "Navigation" tab. Then, for each item, click the down arrow and choose "Disable." You will then need to select "Save" at the bottom of the page.

Related Topics